A New Leaf Board

  • Chair: Brad Snyder
    Chair: Brad Snyder

    President, New Amsterdam Consulting

  • Vice Chair: Deborah Smith

    President, Broadcast Rentals

  • Secretary: Christopher Miner

    Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Mobile Mini

  • Treasurer: Deborah Rever

    Senior Manager - Global Business Services, Versum Materials

  • Tyler M. Abrahams

    Attorney, Broening Oberg Woods & Wilson

  • Frank Bennett Sr.

    Retired Owner, Bennett Realty

  • Sheila Breen

    Retired Educator

  • Brian Brookman

    Business Systems Leader, Arizona Public Service

  • Carol Campbell

    Principal, Campbell HR Consulting

  • Dr. Ember Conley

    Superintendent, Mesa Public Schools

  • Kelly Dalton

    Director of Communications and Public Relations, Best Western Hotels

  • Dale Easter

    Marketing Segment Leader, Intel

  • Jaclyn Foutz

    Sr. Corporate Counsel, Republic Services

  • Francesca Godi

    Attorney, The Godi Group

  • Renee Higgs

    Southwest Regional Marketing Manager, Mayo Clinic

  • Heather Honsberger

    Public Involvement Manager, HDR

  • Mike Hutchinson

    Executive Vice President, East Valley Partnership

  • Damon Johnson

    Vice President of Sales, Nationwide Insurance

  • Levi Leyba

    Entrepreneur, Owl5.com

  • Rebecca Lindgren

    Marketing and Communications Director, Helios Education Foundation

  • Betty S. Lynch

    Community Advocate

  • Anne Bennett McCawley

    Owner, Bennett Property Management

  • Philip McLaughlin

    Resource Management, Arizona Public Services

  • Jessica Noble

    Real Estate Agent

  • Clark Richter

    Attorney, Udall & Shumway

  • William Scott

    Director, Honeywell (Retired)

  • Todd Skinner

    CPA, Skinner & Company, L.L.C.

  • Margaret Stephens-Reed

    Senior Vocational Program Manager, Valley Life

  • Rachel Tarmen

    Co-Owner, Quality Reliable Solutions

  • Deanna Villanueva-Saucedo

    Director of Community Engagement, Maricopa Community Colleges

  • Diane Warner

    Senior Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

  • David Woolstrum

    National Account Executive, United Parcel Service (Retired)

A New Leaf Foundation

  • Barbara Bennett, Chair

    Community Advocate

  • Bill Gosney, Secretary/Treasurer

    CPA, Horne, Gosney & Company

  • Corrine Brooks

    Community Advocate

  • Debra Duvall

    Community Advocate

  • Mary Ann Elliott

    Community Advocate

  • Michael Flatt

    Retired CEO, Continental Circuits Corporation

  • Mike Hutchinson

    Project Manager, East Valley Partnership
    Retired City Manager, Mesa

  • Janis Merrill

    Community Advocate

  • Deborah Rever

    Senior Manager - Global Business Services, Versum Materials

  • Mark Schnepf

    Owner, Schnepf Farms

  • Lindsay Schube

    Attorney, Gammage & Burnham P.L.C.

MesaCAN Tripartite

  • Bryan Raines, Chair

    Community Advocate
    Retired, City of Mesa

  • Sherrie Echarte, Secretary/Treasurer

    Community Advocate

  • Mike Boyd

    Financial Planner, ReMax 100 Realtors

  • Mike Hutchinson

    Past Chair

  • Priscilla Miller

    Community Advocate

  • Brad Roerig

    Helicopter Technician, Omniflight Helicopters

  • Robin Romano

    CEO, Marisol Federal Credit Union

  • Kevin Thompson

    Community Advocate

  • Eduardo Vadal-Rodriguez

    Community Advocate